WIP Wednesday #2

I’ve run myself out of time today. I have to get ready for work soon, so this will be short and sweet. This is still happening:003 006The first photo isn’t blurry–the chalk has just smeared. I wish my stitches were all a bit more “perfect,” but I don’t wish it quite enough to take them out and start over. Hah!

I’m also nearly done with one of my SewDown projects: an improv piece from a class with Sherri Lynn Wood. I know some of you are getting ready for the Nashville event now. I am jealous and wish that I could ditch work and join you. There I go wishing again.040At any rate, I hope to have it done in time for TGIFF.

Linking up to Freshly Pieced.WIP Wednesday

4 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday #2

Leave a Reply

